2006 Officers Installation Dinner

This page is under construction, more will be added later.

The 2006 Installation Dinner was held at the Licano’s Restaurant in Show Low.
The officers were installed by the Eastsiders Quartet from Tucson.

HCBC Officers Installation Dinner

(Roy Ireland – tenor, Rich Cates – bass, Jay Ares – lead, Wayne Lehmeir – bari)

Also entertaining were chapter quartets:

The Pine Tones

Everett Peterson, Tenor; Lloyd Lange, Lead; Doc Dockendorf, Bass; Ivan Mahaydik, Baritone

   Crooks Trail

Tenor – Bob Lawson; Lead – Bob Cutlipp; Bass – Larry Kennedy; Baritone – Bill White


The following officers were installed for 2006:
President – Bob Cutlipp
VP Membership – Dan Lewis

Program VP – Alan Johnson

Music VP – Keith Gore
Treasurer – John Welker
Secretary – Charley Lovett
Immediate Past president – Tom Pennell

   Phil Rioux

   Bob Lawson

   Bill White

Awards for 2005:

Most Improved Singer – Larry Kennedy
Spark Plug – Everett Peterson
Presidents Award – Dean Basely (posthumasly)
Barbershopper of the Year – Alan Johnson