2005 Officers Installation Dinner

This page under construction – will add more later.

The 2005 Installation Dinner was held at the Licano’s Restaurant in Show Low.

The officers were installed by Ivan Jensen.
Also entertaining were chapter quartets:

   Crooks Trail
   The Pine Tones

The following officers were installed for 2005:
President – Bob Cutlipp
VP Membership – Dan Lewis

Program VP – Alan Johnson

Music VP – Keith Gore
Treasurer – John Welker
Secretary – Charley Lovett
Immediate Past president – Tom Pennell
   Phil Rioux

   Bob Lawson

   Bill White

Awards for 2004:
Most Improved Singer – Steve Countryman
Spark Plug – Alan Beste
Presidents Award – Bill White
Barbershopper of the Year – Jerry Schrunk